Read in Your Language:
INDIA: +91 9027722000 | UK: +442032877680 (Toll free)
USA: +1 (786) 623 23 95
AUSTRALIA: +610731030348
Guest Reviews

Focusing on the inner balance and energy in one's body, Naturopathy is the alternative healing science that uses natural elements to look for the cause and then treat accordingly against just curing the symptoms of the disorder.

know more about naturopathy..

Ayurveda is the traditional, holistic healing science which comprises of two words, Ayur and Veda. Originating from Sanskrit language, the word 'Ayur' means life while 'Veda' stands for knowledge or science combining to signify 'The Science of Life'.

know more about ayurveda..

Developed over 5000 years ago in a bid to develop a philosophy to help people achieve a balanced state of body, mind as well as spirit, yoga in India gained popularity all over the world with yoga practices leading one’s body to its...

know more about yoga..

If yoga is the ancient science that propagates an art of balanced living where an individual's physical, mental and spiritual come into perfect harmony; meditation is that extension of yoga that leads to oneness with one's mind.

know more about meditation..

Spa treatments are one of the best ways to rejuvenate oneself and pamper your body by stimulating its senses. Using exotic oils and rare, natural herbs with great medicinal properties, spas have a calming effect on you.

know more about spa..

Focusing on the inner balance and energy in one's body, Naturopathy is the alternative healing science that uses natural elements to look for the cause and then treat accordingly against just curing the symptoms of the disorder.

know more about naturopathy..

Ayurveda is the traditional, holistic healing science which comprises of two words, Ayur and Veda. Originating from Sanskrit language, the word 'Ayur' means life while 'Veda' stands for knowledge or science combining to signify 'The Science of Life'.

know more about ayurveda..
Free Online Consultation
(All fields are mandatory)
Spa Treatment
Rachit Kapoor
New Delhi, India

"A Big Thumbs Up to the Weight Management Package"

My parents had visited this resort in the first week of this month to experience the much talk about weight management package for 14 days.. They were extremely happy with the doctors over there and had a superb overall experience... Special thanks to Dr. Thomas, Dr. Meenakshi and Dr. Shweta for providing such an amazing treatment !! Thanks to all

Reviewed 2 days ago

Cynthia m
Columbia, South Carolina

"heaven on earth"

I was very reluctant to travel to India alone but went for it anyway. I ended up at naturoville spa. This place completely changed my life. I was very depressed, anxious, overweight and basically unhappy. After my treatments and detox program I feel like a new human being. Thank you naturoville for a second chance. A little piece of heaven on earth!!
Room Tip: The rooms on the second floor have a beautiful balcony.

Reviewed 5 days ago

Kristiana Joy
Perth, Australia

"Didn't want to leave"

Had such a great time staying at NaturOville. After a long period of traveling, it was perfect to relax and unwind with daily treatments, yoga and meditation. We were initially worried at being put on a vegetarian meal plan to compliment our wellness package, however, the meals were tasty and the portion sizes were more than enough! The staff were all wonderful and helpful, nothing was ever a problem. Great value for money. Free airport transfer and wifi. The grounds were kept well and everyone was very friendly. Would definitely recommend and will be back in the future, hopefully sooner rather than later!

Reviewed 2 Week Ago

Delhi, India

"Best place to re-discover your Self !!"

Being a mother to a 6yr old son is undeniably an enriching experience but you do feel drained sometimes and feel the need to take a break !! Well i consider it importtant to feel rejuvenated with some quality "Me Time" and was lucky to take this 45 day break all by myself at Naturoville!
Since I was going to be all by myself , I was looking for a safe and relaxed environment. The vedic treatments and yoga nd meditation were all toppings as far as i was concerned! I also wanted to vist the ganges at Rishikesh and this place suited the bill perfectly.I must admit i was a bit anxious when i arrived there but the entire team was bery supportive and understanding! The best part was since i was travelling alone i had the opportunity to mix with the others and loved the experiences shared with few . There was a mixed crowd of foreigners, NRI's and Indians like myself and the tete'- a- tete luncheons and dinners were specially very insightful! All this simply because the daily routine was very relaxed yet methodically planned out. The best part were my morning walks at 6 around the very very green complex with lots of birds all around.Overall it served my purpose of a quite , relaxing break and some time out for myself :-)Room Tip: Dint find anything diff!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago


"Relax and Refresh"

Very good place to go, relax, get refreshed and come back to the normal world ....
Place - Superb facility, green areas, nice spacious rooms, all facilities (wi-fi as well) :)
People - Extremely helpful and courteous. Go out of their way to help our and assist.
Spa - Awesome spa. Professional masseurs and treatment givers. Due to limited time, couldn't take a lot of treatments / services, but whatever was served is enough to make one go back and stay for a long time.
Yoga - Again, excellent yoga instructor. Good sessions.
Best to take 7-10 days and spend over there. Planning to do that soon. Overall an amazing place to go to.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ithaca, New York

"Ideal retreat, renewal and rejeuvination"

I arranged for my son who had been traveling in India to spend some time at the end of his 4 month journey renewing himself at NaturOville. The staff was extremely helpful, kind, flexible and informative to me on the phone (I was in the US). They were supportive to my son upon his arrival and he was immediately taken into a very healthy program of treatment, diet and practices which were highly nurturing, clarifying and rejeuvinating. He will write his own review but I wanted to comment on my positive experience in arranging his stay there (long distance) and the feedback I got from him as he went through the process. He appreciated the massages, steam room, yoga, mediation, good food, exercise, quiet, beauty, the quality and care of the doctors and staff. Highly recommended.
Stayed February 2014, travelled solo

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mumbai, India

"Bachchubhai Agarwal, Mumbai"

My self is Bachubhai Agarwal from Mumbai, I stayed in NaturOville Vedic Retreat for 22days (Feb-March 2014).
It is so beautiful, peacful, neat & clean that I extended my stay twice.
I reduced abt 8kg weight, I have visited several aurvedic & neaturopethic hospitals across India, but "NaturOville" is just perfact with all faclities under one-roof which is no anywhere in India.
The Yoga classes are the best session by Mr Vipin. The staff has been very courteous & attentive to everyone personally.
The best thing I wanted to mention is that there is no mosquitos anywhere in Hospital inspite of so much Greenary around resort. I would recommand this to everyone as it is lovely place where you can rejuvenate yourselves & enjoy the stay.
Stayed February 2014, travelled with family

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Yelena, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Friends! Want to share your impressions! Tired of the hustle and constant stress and my friend decided to go to relax in the rest of India. Chose the resort for a long time, based on the reviews. The main requirements were excellent treatment and fewer tourists as possible. Wanted to immerse themselves in the atmosphere. Stayed at the hotel ayurvedichekom Naturoville4 *. Frankly, I did not know what to expect, I knew the only one that want to be free from the constant pain, relieve stress and as a bonus to throw a couple of pounds. The course chosen for 3 weeks. On arrival we were sent to a doctor who seemed to me strange then, in addition to routine inspection, ask stupid questions, asking me about my habits, moods, emotions, constantly noting that that in a notebook. After he delivered the verdict, which made me laugh: "We treat the head," explaining that neohodimo return harmony soul cleansed from all negative, and the body will take the massage therapists, yoga instructor and compliance with special diets ask the right direction. And then sent a massage, relax a bit after the road. The next day I clearly explained my treatment plan, which included a morning session of yoga, meditation, various massage 2 times a day, walking, vegetarian meals, as well as various syrups and tabletochki! Adherence - is a particularly important point, which also served as a tool for harmonization of my condition. I note that all the hotel staff just wonderful. People hit their kindness and helpfulness. Girls diligently carried massage, bringing great satisfaction and pleasure. Yes, I want to also note that February is considered the coldest month: 17 day and six at night, so you need to take more warm clothes and everything will be fine. Waiter was not a problem to bring us breakfast, lunch or dinner in your room, when after the massage did not want to go out, and they did it with a smile, that frankly very impressed))) Terrioriya hotel - very green and well appointed. Evening include fountains, and throughout the pleasant music. For me, the most difficult was to stop all control)))) the first time could not relax, could not understand, how can I live in peace and quiet))) but over time, whether due to massages, or meditation and yoga (note yoga instructor that is just amazing - still proud of its achievements in terms of stretching) I began to feel that I wake up with a sense of happiness and spend a day with the same feeling. Thoughts that bothered me, vanished, gone back pain, weight, albeit by a few began to walk away. By the end of the course, I realized that I do not want to leave! Would I go back back? No doubt - yes! And lastly, if you choose such a plan resorts, learn to step back from our daily life and look at ourselves. This is very interesting, learn a lot about yourself new and interesting))) Thanks Naturoville!!!! I returned to her, and this happiness!!


Rahul Kumar

"Had an awesome, rejuvenating experience"

First of all, apology for reviewing one of my memorable trip so late. I was looking for a peaceful place near Haridwar\Rishikesh to have some quiet time and giving my body much needed rest. Idea was to stay in a place where I can do yoga, have some nice and variety of massages and get some satvik food and detoxify my body. I researched and came to know about Naturoville. I was skeptical in the start whether this will be a right choice or not. I talked their marketing department in Delhi and they were extremely helpful and giving us all the option of giving them try for a night and then decide. We booked it for 4 nights in a condition that of we don't like then we will check out next day. I just loved the place. From day one, we had some great yoga and double shift of massage. Really impressed by Manager looking after guests and guiding us to go for more massages and get more benefits in minimum price. I must say I got the good deal thanks to marketing guy sitting in Delhi (I forgot the name, he is a Bengali guy :-)), didn't get chance to say that thanks for forcing us to come. Loved the food, I wish I could buy a cottage there. Thank you all. Will come again but for longer period. i hope i get the same deal again.

Room Tip: All rooms are good with good view.

Reviewed 3 March 2014

Sharad Lal
Ghaziabad, India


This place is amazing. Had a great time there. Would recommend it for everyone. It's a great place to with friends as well as family. You can have all sorts of fun here. The Spa is out of the world. You should definitely give that try when you visit.
Stayed January 2014, travelled with family

Reviewed 1 February 2014

Melbourne, Australia

"Thank you!!"

I spent three weeks at Naturoville at the beginning of January this year. I went on one of their wellness programs. I found the staff friendly and accommodating, the yoga inspiring and the treatments fantastic. I had a number of instant health improvements within the first week my headaches had disappeared by week two my back and neck pain had disappeared and by week three I had lost 8kg and felt positive, happy and full of energy. I have been home for 8 days now and am still feeling the benefits of this wellness program. I would definitely go again!!

Room Tip: Ask for an upstairs room as you can see the Himalayan mountains in the distance from the balcony'...

Reviewed 1 February 2014

Jaspal Aulakh
Noida, India

"Magnificient Stay"

Place is closest to nature, nicely landscaped and very serene. Rooms are spacious, clean, and balcony view is fantastic. Staff is courteous, food good and amenities superb. Place is well connected to all cities around. I would surely love to come back and stay for a week.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family

Reviewed 4 January 2014

Moscow, Russia

"Great Ayurvedic treatment"

Planning a trip to India, decided to try an Ayurvedic treatment program "detoxification". Chose this hotel for the price / quality ratio (more than in Kerala, but it is significantly cheaper than in neighboring Himalayas Ananda). After "our" Kivach such treatment can be considered a spa. Of course, here you can relax chic, complete lack of civilization for hundreds of miles around the city of Rishikesh, Haridwar, Dehradun for civilization do not think :) Big and guarded in my opinion is a huge plus in the Indian context. Thank you so much for your attention and care, Dr. Thomas.

Stayed September 2013, travelled solo

Reviewed 14 Oct 2013

New Delhi, India

"Unique destination for ayurveda,naturopathy,spa & yoga"

I with my family decided to spend some quality time with some peace & suggested by my friend I stay in Naturoville vedic retreat for three nights.The stay was world class,while children enjoyed swimming,indoor & outdoor games,cycling in lush green grounds,I & my wife took the authentic ayurveda treatments,spa & take part in yoga sessions,The food is very excellent,the rooms are very spacious & service is excellent.On the day of returning back everybody feels that it was too early to return.It was truely a excellent trip & I would like to go again in future.

Reviewed 17 July 2013

Payal R
New York, United States


My parents went to Naturoville for a week long mind and body cleansing therapy and were extremely pleased with the over all experience. The service was great, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The place is lush green and has a very soothing effect on ones mind. They were quite impressed with the way the consulting doctor had designed the whole week long package which comprised of two therapies a day, yoga and meditation sessions and food was given as per their customised diet chart. They highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to pause and get away from the hustle bustle of city life. simply enjoy nature, fresh food and fresh air.
Tip- you might want to go with another couple as there is not much to do post 6ish in the evening.

Reviewed 27 July 2013

Moscow, Russia

"Excellenet Resort near Haridwar and Rishikesh"

Hi everyone! We stayed at NaturOville for 2 weeks through the New Year eve of 2013, and we liked the place a lot. Every day we had one or two ayurvedic and cosmetic procedures that lasted for about 3-4 hours, and in the late aftrenoon we had time to travel to the nearby sites, such as Rishikesh, Haridwar and other. One day we travelled up to Tibet, where we had a very nice lunch and site seeing of the Tibet mountains that spread over to China (which we actually saw from our place) and Nepal. Back at NaturOville the ayurvedic procedures under Dr. Thomas supervision coupled with healthy, tasty and high quality meals at the restaurant (which, by the way, has a very diverse and long menu) and very peaceful and green surroundings at the hotel had a very positive impact on our well being, and left us with very good memories about our stay at NaturOville. We believe that the place is an excellent combination of quality, benefit to health and price, and advise the tripadvisor readers to visit the place - to discover, that India is indeed incredible! -D.

Reviewed 30 January 2013

Cairns, Australia


What an interesting place, the concept is very good, the grounds beautiful, the treatments are unbelievable, the food needs a little improvement, more variety & more Indian, but the service was very good. We 1st had a consult with Dr Thomas, we where only there for 3 days but he organised a program for us. Truly amazing. the staff could not have done more, we wanted to try a different yoga, so another teacher was organised for an individual class each afternoon. The management is new & there is a complete renovation in process, which will freshen up the decor. We are already planning a longer trip back.
Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple

Reviewed 24 January 2013

Antwerp, Belgium

"Relaxing holiday"

After loosing our father in the beginning of 2012. A good friend adviced us to go to Natural Ville to relax. And that was the best advise ever and we are glad that we went for it. It is one of the most peacefull places we've ever been to. Natural Ville has not only provided us with peace but alongwith that it has given us all the luxurious facilities too. Spacious room with garden view, good food service, the staff is extraordinarily friendly and very helpful in every way possible. Our special thanks goes to one person Dr.Thomas, who treated us like close family. One of the best time of the day for us was the early morning Yoga sessions which we enjoyed immensly. Thank you Dr.Thomas and Thank you Natural Ville in general. Yasmeen & Franky from Belgium.

Reviewed 8 January 2013

Montreal, Canada

"Great retreat for body and soul"

Spent 14 days there for a yoga retreat, everyone was friendly and respectful from server to gardener. Food tasteful and healthy, room cleaned up to american standards. Biking around the small village was too short (I would not bike India's roads !), walking was better, nice villas, smiling people. Visiting around is a must, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Dehradun, are worth taking the time. I come back to Canada rejuvenated by all these yoga learnings and ayurvedic treatments. Namasté !

Reviewed 19 February 2012

Chicago, Illinois

"One of my best hotel experience"

I stayed here at this beautiful place for two days in the first week of Jaunuary. It was truly an exceptional stay. I was on my way back to the US and had a tight schedule, otherwise, I would have stayed for much longer. The spa and other facilities were excellent, but more than that, the people there know how to make you feel great. The large open space and the feel of fresh air do add to the total relaxing atmosphere they provide.

Reviewed 22 January 2012

Moscow, Russia

"Отличное аюрведическое лечение"

Планируя поездку в Индию решил попробовать аюрведическое лечение по программе "детоксикации". Выбор пал этот отель по соотношении цена/качество (дороже чем в Керале , но существенно дешевле чем в соседней Ананда Гималаи). После "нашего" Кивача такое лечение можно смело назвать СПА. Конечно, отдохнуть тут можно шикарно, полное отсутствие цивилизации на сотни километров вокруг, города Ришикеш, Харидвар, Дерадун за цивилизацию не считаю :) Большая и охраняемая территория на мой взгляд огромный плюс в условиях Индии. Огромное спасибо за внимание и заботу Доктору Томасу.

Reviewed 14 October 2013


"NaturOville, Best Always" Navjot Singh Sidhu MP and Ex Test Cricketer, India

"It's world class Spa Resort with all modern amenities" Linda Cooper Max Meadows, Virginia, USA

"Excellent Vedic Resort" Vikrant K Jaipur, India

"Great retreat for body and soul" Myriam Montreal, Canada

"Great experience from the moment we stepped in" Sbonala Gurgaon, India

"The doctor and therapists are fantastic and friendly. . . .an excellent memory" Fredemanu Geneva, Switzerland

"Peaceful and relaxing place" Chandra Shetty Bangalore, India

Celebrity Visits

Stay up to date with latest news from NaturOville

Powered by: SOFTTIX